Board of Directors


 Michelle Anfinson
 Acct. Manager
 Woodland-Alloy Casting
Robert Brooks
Foundry Management & Tech
Glenn Byczynski
Technical Manager
Sandy Calabrese
Plant/Facility Eng Mgr.
General Motors
Bodie Cooper
Operations Manager
Esco Corp.
Joe Costabile
Sales Engineer
Hickman, Williams & Co.
Barry Craig
Foundry Manager
MetalTek International
Don Craig
Director of Operations
Sivyer Steel Corp.
Terry Decker
Sales & Marketing Mgr.
Spokane Industries
Tom Dempsey
Technical Sales Rep.
Hill & Griffith Co.
Jeremy Eastman
Technical Sales Rep
Carpenter Brothers Inc.
Dave Gelwicks
President & CEO
Hickman, Williams & Co.
Nick Gerrits
VP Sales Manager
Carpenter Brothers
John Grahek
Asst. Plant Mgr.-Metal Casting Fac.
Clow Valve/McWane
Pete Guidi
President & CEO
Ward Manufacturing
Jason Gutierrez
Foundry Manager
Strategic Materials Corp.
Chris Hetzler
Eureka Foundry
Crystalyn Hval
Product Development Mgr.
Doug Imrie
Southern Cast Products
Rick James
Chairman & CEO
Metal Technologies
Edward Kaczmarek
General Manager
Spokane Industries
Kelley Kerns
Dir. - Mfg & Tech
Fairmount Minerals
Jim Kundratic
Casting Engineer
Neenah Foundry Co.
Joey Leonard
V.P. - Human Resources
Waupaca Foundry
Brian Lewis
Executive Director
Maureen Lynn
Eric Meyers
Oil City Iron Works
Joe Muniza
Sr. VP-Global Cold Box Binders
 ASK Chemicals
Gene Muratore
Eric Nelson
Technology Mgr
The Dotson Co.
Marty Putnik
Sales Manager
Viking Technologies
Libby Ryder
Foundry Metallurgist
Graham-White Manufacturing Co.
Steve Shaffer
V.P.-Human Resources
Dalton Corporation
Jorge Sierra
Human Resources Manager
Tupy Mexico
Steve Sikorski
V.P.-Application & Tech.
Magma Foundry Technologies
Alfred Spada
Modern Casting
Rob Steele
Gen Mgr-Metalcasting Perf. Additives
Laura Strohmayer
Regional Sales Manager
AMCOL Metalcasting
Matt Sullivan
Buck Company, Inc.
Lynette Telleen
Manager, Foundry Operations
John Deere
Wil Tinker
Tinker Omega Manufacturing
Kevin Wheeler
Engineering Manager
Hitchiner Mfg.
Dan Yrigoyen
Regional Sales Manager
Fairmount Minerals


 Board of Directors by Committee - click here