Executive Committee

Immediate Past President
Rick James, Chairman & CEO
Metal Technologies
Auburn, IN
Maureen Lynn
First Vice President
Wil Tinker
 Tinker Omega Manufacturing
 Springfield, OH
Second Vice President
Joey Leonard, V.P. Human Resources
Waupaca Foundry
Waupaca, WI
Joe Costabile, Sales Engineer
Hickman, Williams & Co.
Oak Brook, IL
Robert C. Steele, Region Americas General Mgr.
Berwyn, PA
Education Committee Chair
Tom Dempsey
Hill & Griffith Co.
Olmsted Falls, OH
Fund Enhancement Committee Chair
Lynette Telleen, Mgr.-Foundry Ops
John Deere
Waterloo, IA
Communications Committee Chair
Kelley Kerns, Dir. of Mfg. & Tech.
Fairmount Santrol
Benton Harbor, MI
Employment Resources Committee Chair
Crystal Hval
Cleveland, OH
Executive Director
Brian Lewis, Executive Director
Schaumburg, IL
Professor Rep
Victor Okhuysen, Professor
Cal Poly - Pomona
Pomona, CA
Recent Past President
Kathy Hayrynen, Dir. of Research & Dev.
Applied Process Inc.
Livonia, MI
Recent Past President
Matt Sullivan, President
Buck Co.
Quarryville, PA