School News

Certification visits were held during the 2017/18 school year at Michigan Tech, Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Tennessee Tech, and Ohio State. All schools were recertified. If you would like to view photos from some of these events, click Read More.

 Michigan Tech

IMG 0683   IMG 0690   IMG 0694


 20170926 112137 resized   20170926 112337 resized   20170926 112354 resized