Board of Directors

Board Members login here

Les Brown
HR Manager - Ardmore
Bryan Burton
Director, Human Resources
David Clark
Hill & Griffith
Production Manager
Tony Clark
Technical Account Mgr.
Joe Costabile
Sales Engineer
Hickman, Williams & Co. 
Don Craig
Sr. Foundry Manager
Watts Water
Tom Dempsey
Technical Sales Rep
Hill & Griffith Co.
Chris Fetters
Engineering Manager
Metal Technologies
John Grahek

Denison Industries
Amanda Groves
V.P., Human Resources
Lodge Manufacturing
Zeydi Gutierrez
Dir. of Business Operations
AB & I Foundry
Kathy Hayrynen
Vice President R&D
Applied Process Inc.
Ben Hunsicker
Product Services Engineer
Allied Mineral Products Inc.
Andrew Iannettoni
Foundry Technical Engineer
Ford Meter Box
Doug Imrie
Sougthern Cast Products
Matt Jacobs
Mgr. of MAGMAacademy
MAGMA Foundry Technologies
Corey Jarvis
Trumbull Metal Specialties
Kirk Kallio
Director of Human Resources
Waupaca Foundry
John Keough
Keough Family Foundation
Brandon Kruse
VP of Foundry Sales
Sinto America

Joey Leonard
The HS Group
Mo Lynn
Mo Lynn Consulting LLC
Terry McClellan
Foundry Engineering Mgr.
John Deere
Donald McLain
National Sales Manager
American Colloid
Lizeth Medina
Technical Services Mgr.
Neenah Enterprises Inc.
Jay Morrison
Regional Sales Manager
Carpenter Brothers Inc.
Joe Muniza
Sr. V.P. - Global Cold Box Binders
ASK Chemicals
John Outten
Prod. Application Mgr., Methoding
Mike Petrus
Gen. Mgr., Ductile Iron Pipe
American Cast Iron Pipe Co.
Marty Putnik
Sales Manager
Viking Technologies
Libby Ryder
Foundry Metallurgist
Wabtec Graham-White
Emily Shedlarski
Regional Accouint Mgr. - Southeast
Simpson Technologies
Steve Sikorski
MAGMA Foundry Technologies Inc.
Randy Smith
Vice President, Marketing
Porter Warner Industries Inc.
Rob Steele
General Manager
Brian Sunderland
Mfg. Launch Lead
General Motors
Wil Tinker
Tinker Omega Sinto LLC
Greg Tordoff
Director of I&R Sales
Past Presidents - click here
 Board of Directors by Committee - click here